For our vintage album covers corner today we show you the original 1977 12 track vinyl lp of Pete’s Dragon, released on the Capitol and featuring songs from the soundtrack of the film that stars among others Helen Reddy, Mickey Rooney and Shelley Winters.

Full Track List:

Side One
1. Main Title
2. Candle On The Water
3. I Saw A Dragon
4. It’s Not Easy
5. Every Little Piece
6. The Happiest Home In These Hills
Side Two
7. Brazzle Dazzle Way
8. Boo Bop Bop Bop Bop (I Love You Too)
9. There’s Room For Everyone
10. Passamashloddy
11. Bill Of Sale
12. Candle On The Water – Reprise