Disney Records have released a new collectable Christmas cd album. Let the holidays be magical with this fun and festive album just released last week in the US and available on the major online stores, featuring new and classic holiday songs sung by your favorite Disney Princesses. Songs include:

1. Christmas Eve Dinner sung by Snow White

2. Christmas Is Coming sung by Jasmine
3. Have A Holly Jolly Christmas sung by Snow White

4. I’m Giving Love For Christmas sung by Cinderella

5. Christmas In The Ocean sung by Ariel
6. It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year sung by Cinderella

7. Silver And Gold sung by Pocahontas
8. Holidays At Home sung by Belle
9. The Holly And The Ivy sung by Mulan
10. The Christmas Waltz sung by Belle
11. Ariel’s Christmas Island sung by Ariel

12. Christmas With My Prince sung by Sleeping Beauty

13. The Night Before Christmas sung by Snow White

14. The Twelve Days Of Christmas sung by Jasmine