Some new cds have been released by Walt Disney Records to celebrate this year’s Saint Valentine’s Day on February 14 2009.

The first cd is a US release titled You’ll Be in My Heart: Essential Disney Love Song Collection and is a 18-song collection featuring Original Film Songs like “True Love’s Kiss” from Enchanted and Romantic Renditions of beloved Disney Classics like “When You Wish Upon a Star” from Pinocchio. Compiled from Academy® and Grammy® Award winning soundtracks, these songs will take you back to the best loved moments in film from The Little Mermaid, The Lion King, Aladdin, Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast and more!

The full track list includes:

1. When You Wish Upon a Star – Craig Toungate 2:12
2. Can You Feel The Love Tonight – Craig Toungate 2:56

3. True Love’s Kiss – Amy Adams 3:13
4. Bella Notte – Joe York 1:23

5. Kiss the Girl – Samuel E. Wright 2:42

6. So This Is Love – Meredith Mccall 1:36
7. Once Upon a Dream – Joe York 2:47

8. A Whole New World – Brad Kane 2:41

9. Something There – Robby Benson 2:18

10. One Dance – Jodi Benson 3:28

11. Baby Mine – Paige Morehead 2:13

12. I Won’t Say (I’m In Love) – Chris Martin 2:20
13. If I Never Knew You – Jon Secada 4:12

14. You’ll Be In My Heart – Rolan 1:27
15. I Wonder – Leslie French 1:22
16. My Gift Is You – Various 3:21
17. Beauty and the Beast – Angela Lansbury 2:45

18. Stay Awake – Karen Taylor-Good 2:20

The second cd is a UK/European release, titled More Disney Love Songs and it’s a compilation of 14 classic Disney love songs, in their original versions.
Full Track List Includes:

1. If I Never Knew You
2. Reflection
3. Love Will Find A Way
4. Baby Mine
5. I Wonder
6. Love
7. Just Around The Riverbend
8. Stay Awake
9. Some Day My Prince Will Come
10. Love Is A Song
11. I’ll Try
12. Someone’s Waiting For You
13. Looking For Romance (I Bring You A Song)
14. When You Wish Upon A Star