Here’s the full track list of The princess and the frog soundtrack coming out on November 24. The album contains pop tracks, film song and film score by Randy Newman.

1. Ne-Yo – Never Knew I Needed
2. Anika Noni Rose – Down I New Orleans (Prologue)
3. Dr. John – Down In New Orleans
4. Anika Noni Rose – Almost There
5. Keith David – Friends On The Other Side
6. Anika Noni Rose – Almost There (Reprise)
7. Michael Leon-Wooley, Bruno Campos, and Anika Noni Rose – When We’re Human
8. Jim Cummings – Gonna Take You There (featuring Terrance Simien)
9. Jim Cummings – Ma Belle Evangeline
10. Jenifer Lewis – Dig A Little Deeper (featuring the Pinnacle Gospel Choir)
11. Anika Noni Rose – Down In New Orleans (Finale)
12. Fairy Tale/Going Home – score by Randy Newman
13. I Know This Story – score by Randy Newman
14. The Frog Hunters/Gator Down – score by Randy Newman
15. Tiana’s Bad Dream – score by Randy Newman
16. Ray Laid Low – score by Randy Newman
17. Ray/Mama Odie – score by Randy Newman
18. This Is Gonna Be Good – score by Randy Newman

Thanks to our team member daytimesky2000