Kerry Butler won fans and praise as the quirky heroine Shelly in the downtown cult-hit Bat Boy: The Musical. She then solidly staked her claim to Broadway as plucky Penny Pingleton in the original cast of the mega-sensation Hairspray. Finally, during the 2007-2008 season, she emerged as a full-fledged Broadway star, roller-skating her way into the hearts of audiences and critics alike in the smash hit musical Xanadu.

In May 2008 she released in the US her debut album titled “FAITH, TRUST & PIXIE DUST in which she sings Disney classics and Broadway songs. Among the Disney songs she has reinvented in ways listeners won’t forget we find a medley of “It’s A Small World and God Help The Outcasts”, “Baby Mine“, and “When You Wish Upon A Star”.

Full Track List:

01. This Only Happens in the Movies
02. When You Wish Upon a Star

03. I’ll Try

04. Call Me a Princess

05. Colors of the Wind

06. It’s a Small World/God Help the Outcasts
07. Baby Mine
08. Minnie’s Yoo Hoo

09. The Second Star to the Right

10. The Bare Necessities

11. When She Loved Me
12. Disneyland