Here’s a look at the original UK record with the soundtrack for the Disney film Bedknobs And Broomsticks. This 1971 stereo LP features 11 tracks by Richard & Robert Sherman‘s original soundtrack music to the film. It is interesting to note that some of the songs that in the film were released as instrumentals only are presented here in their vocal version. The songs included are named as follows:

1. Overture / The Old Home Guard
2.The Age Of Not Believing
3. With A Flair
4. A Step In The Right Direction
5. Eglantine / Don’t Let Me Down / Eglantine (Reprise)
6. Portobello Road
7. Portobello Street Dance
8. The Beautiful Briny
9. Substitutiary Locomotion
10. Reprises : Eglantine / Portobello Road
11. Finale